Season: 1

Original Airdate: October 3, 1997

Writer(s): Robert C. Cooper

Director(s): Jonathan Glassner

Guest Stars
Elizabeth Hoffman as Catherine Langford
Keene Curtis as Ernest Littlefield
Gary Jones as Technician
Duncan Fraser as Professor Langford
Nancy McClure as Young Catherine
Paul McGillion as Young Ernest
Sheelah Megill as Martha the Maid

Synopsis: Daniel Jackson discovers that in 1945, a brilliant young professor went through the Stargate, never to return. Together with his fiancee, Catherine Langford, SG-1 discovers the now aged Ernest Littlefield trapped in a decaying castle. With Daniel captivated by Ernest’s amazing discoveries, the others race against time to get them all home.

Last Episode
Next Episode