Season: 6

Original Airdate: December 18, 2002

Writer(s): Katharyn Powers

Director(s): Peter DeLuise

Guest Stars
Colin Cunningham as Major Davis
Peter Flemming as Agent Barrett
Ronny Cox as Senator Kinsey
Teryl Rothery as Dr. Fraiser
Jon Cuthbert as Agent Devlin
Peter Kelamis as Dr. Langham
John Mann as Luthor Sykes
Yvonne Myers as Area 51 Technician
L. Harvey Gold as Committee Member
Don Mackay as Committee Member
Dale Wilson as Committee Member
Mi-Jung Lee as Reporter
Chris Harrison as Guard
Simon Egan as SF
Daniel Pepper as Hospital SF
James Michalopoulos as Leo
Darryl Scheelar as Man

Synopsis: Senator Kinsey suffers an assassination attempt while campaigning for the presidency, and O’Neill is caught on tape leaving the building where the shots were fired. With O’Neill behind bars, Carter, Teal’c and Jonas must prove his innocence before it’s too late.

Last Episode
Next Episode