The Official Star Trek Convention

Home/The Official Star Trek Convention
Loading Events

Announced Guests:

William Shatner

Kate Mulgrew

Walter Koenig

Jeri Ryan

LeVar Burton

Brent Spiner

Gates McFadden

Jonathan Frakes

Michael Dorn

Marina Sirtis

John de Lancie

Nana Visitor

Nicole de Boer

Terry Farrell

Armin Shimerman

Max Grodenchik

Robert Beltran

Roxann Dawson (Lt. B’Elanna Torres)

Tim Russ

Ethan Phillips

Robert Picardo

Garrett Wang

Robert Duncan McNeill

Anthony Montgomery

Dominic Keating

Connor Trinneer

John Billingsley

We highlight appearances by the main cast of the TV shows Star Trek (TOS, TNG, DS9, Voyager and Enterprise), Stargate (SG-1 and Atlantis), Farscape and Babylon 5. This convention may have other guests not listed here. Please check the convention website for additional actor appearances and information.

Go to Top