Series: 8

Original Air date:  September 6, 2014

Number Doctor: 12th

Companion(s): Clara Oswald

Writer(s):   Mark Gatiss

Director(s):  Paul Murphy

Guest Stars:
Tom Riley as Robin Hood
Roger Ashton-Griffiths as Quayle
Sabrina Bartlett as Quayle’s Ward (Marian)
Ben Miller as Sheriff of Nottingham
Ian Hallard as Alan-a-Dale
Trevor Cooper as Friar Tuck
Rusty Goffe as Little John
Joseph Kennedy as Will Scarlet
Adam Jones as Walter

Synopsis: In Sherwood Forest, the Doctor uncovers a sinister alien plot and forms an alliance with Robin Hood. With Nottingham at stake, the Doctor must decide who is real and who is fake.

Last Episode
Next Episode