Season 1 – The Year 2258: Signs and Portents

Midnight on the Firing Line

Soul Hunter

Born to the Purple


The Parliament of Dreams

Mind War

The War Prayer

And the Sky Full of Stars




By Any Means Necessary

Signs and Portents





A Voice in the Wilderness Part 1

A Voice in the Wilderness Part 2

Babylon Squared

The Quality of Mercy


Season 2 – The Year 2259: The Coming of Shadows

Points of Departure


The Geometry of Shadows

A Distant Star

The Long Dark

A Spider in the Web

Soul Mates

A Race Through Dark Places

The Coming of Shadows


All Alone in the Night

Acts of Sacrifice

Hunter, Prey

There All the Honor Lies

And Now for a Word

In the Shadow of Z’Ha’Dum


Confessions and Lamentations

Divided Loyalties

The Long, Twilight Struggle

Comes the Inquisitor

The Fall of Night

Season 3 – The Year 2260: Point of No Return

Matters of Honor


A Day in the Strife

Passing Through Gethsemane

Voices of Authority

Dust to Dust


Messages from Earth

Point of No Return

Severed Dreams

Ceremonies of Light and Dark

Sic Transit Vir

A Late Delivery from Avalon

Ship of Tears

Interludes and Examinations

War Without End Part 1

War Without End Part 2


Grey 17 is Missing

And the Rock Cried Out, No Hiding Place

Shadow Dancing


Season 4 – The Year 2261: No Surrender, No Retreat

The Hour of the Wolf

Whatever Happened to Mr. Garibaldi?

The Summoning

Falling Toward Apotheosis

The Long Night

Into the Fire


The Illusion of Truth


Racing Mars

Lines of Communication

Conflicts & Interests

Rumors, Bargains, & Lies

Moments of Transition

No Surrender, No Retreat

The Exercise of Vital Powers

The Face of the Enemy

Intersections in Real Time

Between the Darkness and the Light


Rising Star

The Deconstruction of Falling Stars

Season 5 – The Year 2262: The Wheel of Fire

No Compromises

The Very Long Night of Londo Mollari

The Paragon of Animals

A View from the Gallery

Learning Curve

Strange Relations

Secrets of the Soul

Day of the Dead

In the Kingdom of the Blind

A Tragedy of Telepaths

Phoenix Rising

The Ragged Edge

The Corps is Mother, the Corps is Father

Meditations on the Abyss

Darkness Ascending

And All My Dreams, Torn Asunder

Movements of Fire and Shadow

The Fall of Centauri Prime

Wheel of Fire

Objects in Motion

Objects at Rest

Sleeping in Light